WIP: INQ28 The Chapel Warband, part 3

The Horrors of the Undergrowth strikes again. Ok, my useable bits have run out and this is the last one until I get back home and can restock. I guess I have to pick up the brushes and put some paint on the buggers. 

INQ28 Horrors from the Undergrowth

INQ28 Horrors from the Undergrowth

INQ28 Horrors from the Undergrowth

INQ28 Horrors from the Undergrowth

INQ28 Horrors from the Undergrowth
Time for a group shot!

INQ28 Horrors from the Undergrowth
We are family!

Dig it?

12 thoughts on “WIP: INQ28 The Chapel Warband, part 3

  1. So bloody weird! I’m really looking forward to seeing how you’ll tackle the paintjob. This is definitely my favourite of the three, you’ve really nailed the biomechanical/daemonic construct look. Will you be making some smaller members?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! This one was by far the hardest to make so I’m glad you like it. I was really running low on usable bits here.

      I think I’ll have to make a few smaller ones. With guns. I’m severely lacking in the shooting department.

      Like

Leave a Reply

